Baleful Creed Store

Verified Artist

( 0 ) ratings


Devil's Side
Memento Mori
God's Fear
Faux Celebrity
Walking Wounded
Lose Religion
The Wolf
To prevent unauthorised copying of audio files, only 25% of each track is playable. All purchases of digital downloads will include the full tracks.

Ships From: United Kingdom (UK)

Sold By : Baleful Creed Store Category:


Seismic Shifter – released 6th June 2017

Featuring the songs:

1. Devil’s Side
2. Memento Mori
3. Levy
4. God’s Fear
5. Grind
6. Faux Celebrity
7. Walking Wounded
8. Lose Religion
9. Forgiven
10. The Wolf

( 0 ) ratings No ratings have been submitted for this product yet.

Shipping costs

Shipping from United Kingdom (UK)
Within United Kingdom (UK) £2.50
Outside United Kingdom (UK) £6.00