Religion of Tomorrow Official Store

( 0 ) ratings


1. The World
2. Feed The Lies
3. Half Sick of Shadows
4. Glass
5. Better Off Dead
6. Barren Skies
7. Pretty Little Pictures
8. Uninvited
9. Soldier
10. One
11. Silent Scream
12. The End
To prevent unauthorised copying of audio files, only 25% of each track is playable. All purchases of digital downloads will include the full tracks.

Ships From: United Kingdom (UK)

Sold By : Religion of Tomorrow Official Store Category:


Digital version of the debut album ‘In Theory’.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

( 0 ) ratings No ratings have been submitted for this product yet.
No shipping rates are available for this product.